Home Full Album Tim Godfrey Drops “Already Won”, a 14 Tracks New Album

Tim Godfrey Drops “Already Won”, a 14 Tracks New Album

Rox Nation President Tim Godfrey, releases his much anticipated 14 tracks studio project tagged “Already Won” featuring Pastor E. A Adeboye, Tope Alabi, Phil Thompson, JJ Hairstone, Ntokozo Mbambo, a South African gospel music songstress and many other artists.

ALREADY WON was recorded at a time the world was facing a pandemic. There was chaos all over, uncertainty and great fear engulfed all

God gave us His assurance in songs during this time and I have longed for the day it will leave our lips and be heard in your cars, in your homes, in Your places of worship and most importantly during your quiet time with the Father. It’s finally here and we are so excited to share to the world
Tim Godfrey Already Won Album
I pray it’s a blessing to you and that you’ experience Jesus in a special and unusual way. Thank you for always showering us with love and support Tim Godfrey shares
Tim Godfrey Already Won Album
LISTEN ‘Iyanu a Sele’ From the Album Below;

Stream/download album via iTunes & BoomPlay.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.