Home Mixtape Download: Premium9ja Worship MixTape 2018 ( Vol.1 )

Download: Premium9ja Worship MixTape 2018 ( Vol.1 )

Premium9ja Media House reversed back with amazing and powerful Gospel MixTape

titled; ‘Premium9ja Worship MixTape (Vol. 1)’.

‘Premium9ja Worship MixTape’ Served as the 2nd Edition Gospel Mixtape from the Company. after the first Mixtape that was titled The Father’s Blessings which gotten thousands of downloads. The 15 tracks Non-Stop Mixtape comprises of different touching Gospel Artistes such as; Frank Edwards, Emem Baseda, Travis Greene, Grace Adajie and More….
Premium9ja MixTape Holy Spirit
Download, Listen and Share;
Premium9ja MixTape Holy Spirit



  1. Prospa Ohimana – Ekweme ( Feat. Mrs. Osinachi Nwachukwu )
  2. Pearl Clement – Super wonder
  3. Travis Greene – Made A Way
  4. Emem Baseda – It’s in you
  5. Iniubong Nathaniel – Faithful Friend
  6. Dunsin Oyekan – If All I Can Say is Jesus
  7. Nsemeke Akpanenua – Lord i Worship You
  8. Grace Adajie – Greatly to be Praise
  9. Glowreeyah Braimah – Exalted
  10. Iniubong Nathaniel – You are God
  11. Victoeria Orenze – Brooding
  12. Panam Percy Paul – By your Blood
  13. Ecube Songs – Above All
  14. Frank Edwards – Sweet Spirit of God ( Feat. Chee & Mullen )
  15. Nathaniel Bassey – Take Your Glory

Follow Us on Social Media For More Update:-

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook; @Premium9ja


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.