Home Mixtape Premium9ja 5th Anniversary Mixtape

Premium9ja 5th Anniversary Mixtape [Download]

It’s been an amazing & wonderful year for one of Nigerian’s Christian Media Company, Premium9ja.com.

We are happy to be here serving you the latest gospel songs and also preaching the gospel of Christ by sharing Christian contents.

Today, we packaged and present to you the much anticipated “Premium9ja 5th Anniversary Mixtape” as we thank God for this wonderful year. Drop your wishes here.

See Tracklist:

Listen & download below:-



1. Intro
2. Todd Dulaney – Victory Belongs to Jesus
3. Emmanuel Inyang – Abasi
4. Chidinma Ekile – Holy
5. Uto Essien – Emem Mi
6. David Jonathan – Able God
7. Freke Umoh – Responsibility
8. Glory George – There is Healing In The Air
9. Uwakmfon Bliss – Uwem Mmi
10. Ruth Love – Covenant Keeping God
11. Gabriel Jasper – After You
12. Baruch Okeoghene – Mercy
13. Maro Ayemere – There’s a Blessing
14. Victor John – Holy
15. Progress Effiong – God Over Everything
16. Peterson Okopi – Osuba
17. Prince Abiany – God alone
18. Nathaniel Bassey – Righteous One
19. Dunsin Oyekan – Yah
20. GUC – Knowing you
21. Ofonime James – You are Lord
22. Glory George – I’m Going Higher
23. Glory George – Amanam
24. Outro
Premium9ja 5th Anniversary Mixtape


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.