Home Mixtape Diamond Sound “My Helper” End Of The Year Gospel Mixtape

Diamond Sound “My Helper” End Of The Year Gospel Mixtape

Gospelminds releases another installment of its mixtape series, themed: My Helper. The mixtape features an array of Gospel music A-listers as well as some amazing emerging acts. From the likes of Dove Award winner Sinach to Nathaniel Bassey and Excess Love singer Mercy Chinwo, the mixtape comes correct with renowned Nigerian Gospel songs while veterans like El’ Grace, Pastor Ozi, Dr. Afrobuzz, John Olumayowa, Chiny Ezike, Mercy Sharpe, Fiefa Micah, Deborah Oyekola and East African import, Canadian-based Tanzanian Daniel Ja Blessed also have beautiful Gospel tunes on the project.
Gospelminds Diamond Sound 7.0
Gospelminds mixtapes have always been about pushing Gospel music to the forefront as My Helper edition continues on that same path.
Gospelminds Diamond Sound 7.0
The mixtape is available for download and streaming on multiple platforms.

Stream Via Audiomack Below;



1. Minister GUC – God of Vengeance

2. Moses Bliss – In Your Hands

3. Dr. Afrobuzz – Holy Are You Lord

4. Chinyere Udoma – Healing Streams

5. El’ Grace – Agbanilagbatan

6. Michael Stuckey – Big Big God

7. John Olumayowa – You Are Worthy

8. Sinach – Way Maker

9. Mercy Sharpe – Omemma

10. Dynamic Twins ft. Chris Morgan – Ikuku Aman’onya

11. GUC – Knowing You

12. Mike Isaac – On Bended Knees

13. Bee Cee Moh – Immanuel

14. Chiny Ezike – In You I Rest My Case

15. Osinachi Nwachukwu – The Cry

16. Olanrewaju – You Do Well

17. Nathaniel Bassey – Olorun Agbaye ft. Chandler Moore & Oba

18. Minister Umoren – I Yearn Ft. Freke Umoh

19. Pastor Ozi – Nobody Like You

20. Yadah – Out Of Nothing

21. Mairo Ese – Ekele

22. Udypraiz – SOSOGI Ft. Sensational Bamidele

23. Daniel Ja Blessed – Unastahili

24. Eunice Njeri and Evelyn Wanjiru – Worthy

25. John Olumayowa – Arugbo Ojo

26. Jimmy D Psalmist – Covenant Keeping God


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.