Home Mixtape Download ‘2020 Gospel MixTape’ Mix DJ Maff Ft. Premium9ja Media

Download ‘2020 Gospel MixTape’ Mix DJ Maff Ft. Premium9ja Media

Dj Maff Together With Premium9ja Media kick start the year with a brand new gospel mix titled ”2020 Gospel Mixtape’‘. The tape features Mercy Chinwo, Jahdiel, Frank Edwards and others.
2020 Gospel MixTape
Whatever the circumstances may be, just turn to God in worship by listening to “2020 Gospel Mix” hosted by Perfect Music.

Download now

“The best way to express your love towards God and stay connected to Him is through WORSHIP. And as you listen to each one of them, You are sure to experience an overdose of God’s Spirit in your life.

Download, Listen and Share;

DOWNLOAD ||6,825

Track List

1. Dj Maff – Intro
2. Sinach – Omemma
3. Nina – Without You
4. Frank Edward – Chioma
5. Lilian Dinma – My Life
6. Da Voice – All The Glory
7. Dr Paul – Elee
8. Steve Crown – Angel Bow
9. Mercy Chinwo – Power Belong To Jesus
10. Jahdiel – When You Say Yes
11. Samsong – E Dey Work
12. Jahdiel – Sweet Holy Spirit
13. Mercy Chinwo – Love Expression
14. Mercy Chinwo – Akamdinedu
15. Frank Edward – One Song
16. Frank Edward – Happiness
17. Preye Odede – For My God
18. Idahams – Billion Dollar
19. Steve Crown – You Are Yahweh
20. Dj Maff – Outro.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.